Newport, OR Branch

NOFA Officers

  • President: Sarwat Digre
  • Vice President/Secretary: Kelli Walker
  • Treasurer: 

Upcoming Events



NOFA Newport supports various local and community organizations such as Food Share, the Newport High School’s ROV-MATE contest program, and others with funds raised at our annual Holiday Party Auction and Raffle.


Please visit the NOFA Newport Facebook page here.

Association of Commissioned Officers (Pacific Section)

  • President: LT Tim Sinquefield
  • Vice President: LCDR Carl Rhodes (Newport), LCDR Megan Guberski (Seattle), LTJG Joe Brinkley (Honolulu)
  • Treasurer: LCDR Faith Knighton
  • Secretary: LTJG David Wang
  • Members-at-large: ENS Shelley Devereaux (Seattle), LCDR Sarah Duncan (Newport), CDR Brian Parker (retired)
For more news and information from the Pacific Section of the ACO, please visit their website at