DC Branch

NOFA Officers

  • President: Amy Crocker
  • Secretary:
  • Treasurer: Cheryl Glang
  • Hospitality DC:
  • Hospitality Norfolk: CAPT Emily Christman
  • Website: Kimberly Evans
  • NMFA Representative:
  • ACO Scholarship Rep: CAPT Dave Peterson, Ret.

Upcoming Events

Association of Commissioned Officers (ACO)

  • President: CAPT Christiaan van Westendorp
  • Vice-President: LCDR Kelli-Ann Bliss
  • Secretary: LTJG Hillary Fort
  • Treasurer: LTJG Linda Junge
  • Members at Large: CDR Eric Johnson, CDR Chad Meckley
For more information, please go to the ACO’s website: